Vorstand

Vereinspräsident

Jörg Brühlmann

Neudörflingerstrasse 9
8239 Dörflingen

Telefon:
Privat 052 649 17 60
Mobile 076 383 83 14

E-Mail: joerg.bruehlmann@bluewin.ch

E-Mail: Praesident@falszhsh.ch


Kassier / Adressverwalter

Thomas Huber

Leehagstrasse 2a
8181 Höri

Telefon:
Mobile 079 535 20 38

E-Mail: t.huber@atuemat-ag.ch


Aktuarin
Redaktorin "alte Landtechnik"

Yvonne Benninger

Wilerstrasse 84
8193 Eglisau

Telefon:
Mobile 076 344 05 28

E-Mail: yvonnebenninger1@gmail.com


Sicherheitsverantwortlicher (Beisitzer)

Stefan Elsener

Breitenhofstrasse 26
8630 Rüti / ZH

Telefon:
Mobile 079 510 13 11

E-Mail: stefan.elsener@bluewin.ch


Materialverwalterin (Beisitzerin)

Gaby Pfister

Winikerstrasse 44
8610 Uster

Telefon:
Privat 044 941 20 10
Mobile 076 341 05 61

E-Mail: fam-pfister@bluewin.ch


Vorstandsmitglied (Funktion noch offen)

Sheila Brunner

Oberhallauerstrasse 3
8213 Neunkirch

Mobile 079 660 52 60

E-Mail: brunner_sheila@hotmail.ch


Vorstandsmitglied (Funktion noch offen)

Harald Bollinger

Albisriederstrasse 263
8047 Zürich

Telefon:
Privat 044 492 21 79
Mobile 079 286 98 07

E-Mail: harald@bollinger-transporte.ch


Rechnungsrevisor

Konrad Leu

Im Gehren 23
8231 Hemmental

Telefon:
Privat 052 685 40 16

E-Mail: konrad.leu@ktsh.ch


Rechnungsrevisor

Rolf Amstad

Hegaustrasse 17
8235 Lohn

Telefon:
Privat 052 643 19 18

E-Mail: ramstad@datacomm.ch